Legal notice

Effective June 19, 2020 :

Panga SAS

Share capital : 184 140€

SIREN : 813 476 660

NAF : 6201Z

RCS : La Rochelle

Publishing Director : Cyril Banos

Hosting Company : OVH

In accordance with the articles 6-III and 19 of the french Law to support confidence in the digital economy (n°2004-575, june 21st, 2004), abbreviated "LCEN act"., the users of the website www.pyguard.fr are being informed of the following Terms and Conditions.

The connection and browsing of the website www.pyguard.fr by the user implies the full and formal acceptance of the present Terms and Conditions.

These are accessible on this website in the "Legal notice" section.

ARTICLE 1 : The publisher

The publishing of the website www.pyguard.fr is operated by the company PANGA SAS.

Adress : 1 rue Fleming, 17000 La Rochelle, FRANCE

Phone number : +33 (0)5 46 55 50 86

Email address : contact@panga.fr

Website : www.panga.fr

PANGA SAS is a simplified joint stock company with a capital of 184,140€.

Siret : 81347666000010

NAF : 6201Z (n° APE)

The Publishing Director is Mr Cyril BANOS.

ARTICLE 2 : Editorial manager

Mrs Laure COLAS

Adress : 1 rue Fleming, 17000 La Rochelle, FRANCE

Phone number : +33 (0)5 46 55 50 86

Email address : laure.colas@panga.fr

ARTICLE 3 : Hosting company

The hosting company of the website www.pyguard.fr is OVH

Head Office address : 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, FRANCE

Phone number : +33 (0)5 46 55 50 86

www.ovh.co.uk/

ARTICLE 4 : Terms of services

This website uses HTML5, CSS3 and Javascript libraries, for better user experience and more pleasant graphics, we advise you to use modern browsers.

The website is accessible everywhere, 7 days a week, 24h a day, except in case of force majeure, programmed or not interruption, that may lead to necessary maintenance.

In case of modification, interruption or suspension of services, the website www.pyguard.fr can't be held responsible.

ARTICLE 5 : Conditions of use

The website accessible through the following URL : www.pyguard.fr is being operated in the respect of the french legislation. The use of the website is regulated by the present general conditions. By using the website, you acknowledge to have read those conditions and accepted them. They may be modified at any time and without prior notice by the company PANGA SAS. PANGA SAS can't be held responsible of a misuse of the service.

ARTICLE 6 : Copyright Protection

All the contents of this website, including but not limited to graphics, images, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons, as well as their formatting, are the exclusive property of the company PANGA SAS, with the exception of trademarks, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.

Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these various elements is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of PANGA SAS. This representation or reproduction, by any process whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.3335-2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code. The non-respect of this prohibition constitutes a counterfeit that can engage the civil and penal responsibility of the counterfeiter. In addition, the owners of the copied contents could take legal action against you.

PANGA SAS is also the owner of the "rights of database producers" referred to in Book III, Title IV of the French Intellectual Property Code (Law No. 98-536 of July 1, 1998) relating to copyright and databases.

Users and visitors of the website may set up a hyperlink to this site, provided that the link opens in a new window. An email requesting an authorization is appreciated without being mandatory.

For any request for authorization or information, please contact us by email : contact@pyguard.fr. Specific conditions are provided for the press.

Furthermore, the formatting of this website did not require any recourse to external sources, with the exception of company logos and royalty-free images listed below.

From unsplash.com :

From wikipedia.org :

Illustration of the chinese social credit system by ABC News Australia

ARTICLE 7 : Limitation of liability

The information contained on this website is as accurate as possible and the site is periodically updated, but it may contain inaccuracies, omissions or gaps. If you notice a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, please report it by email (contact@pyguard.fr) describing the problem as precisely as possible (which page is causing the issue, the action that triggered it, the type of computer and browser used, ...).

Any downloaded content is done at the user's own risk and under the user's sole responsibility. Consequently, PANGA SAS shall not be held liable for any damage to the user's computer or for any loss of data resulting from downloading.

The photos are not contractual.

PANGA SAS cannot be held responsible for the hypertext links set up within the framework of this website to other resources on the Internet network.

ARTICLE 8 : Disputes

The present conditions are governed by the French laws and any dispute or litigation which could be born from the interpretation or the execution of these will be the exclusive competence of the courts on which depends the registered office of the company PANGA SAS. The language of reference, for the settlement of possible litigations, is French.

ARTICLE 9 : Data collection

The website ensures the user the collection and processing of its personal information is done with respect of privacy, in accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of January 6th, 1978, the user has the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose his personal data. This right can be exercised by mail at the company PANGA SAS, 1 rue Fleming, 17000 La Rochelle, FRANCE or by electronic means at the following email address: DPO@pyguard.fr.

The personal information collected is confidential and will under no circumstances be entrusted to third parties except for the possible good execution of the service ordered by the Internet user.

ARTICLE 10 : Cookies

The user is informed that during his visits to the site, cookies may be automatically installed on his browser software in order to track his navigation, measure traffic and obtain his consent. The audience measurement information collected is anonymised as soon as it is recorded and is used exclusively in this context. The website www.pyguard.fr uses the Matomo software (formerly Piwik) and follows the configuration prerogatives recommended by the CNIL, the French Commission of Data processing and Freedoms.

A cookie is an element that does not identify the user but is used to record information relating to the user's navigation on the website. The user can deactivate this cookie via the parameters in his browser software.

ARTICLE 11 : Hyperlinks

PANGA SAS websites may offer links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet.

PANGA SAS has no means of controlling the sites connected to its websites. PANGA SAS is not responsible for the availability of such external sites and sources, nor does it guarantee it. It cannot be held liable for any damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, and in particular the information, products or services they offer, or any use that may be made of these elements. The risks associated with such use are fully incumbent on the Internet user, who must comply with their conditions of use.

Users, subscribers and visitors to PANGA SAS websites may set up a hyperlink to this site, provided that this link opens in a new window. A request for authorization by email is appreciated without being mandatory.

ARTICLE 12 : Research

In addition, a reference to a website to supplement information sought does not in any way imply that PANGA SAS acknowledges or accepts any responsibility for the content or use of this website.

ARTICLE 13 : Precautions of use

It is therefore incumbent upon you to take the necessary precautions to ensure that whatever you choose to use is free of errors or even elements of a destructive nature such as viruses, trojans, etc.

Contact us

PANGA SAS is at your disposal for any comments or suggestions. You can write to us in French or English by email at : contact@panga.fr.

Mentions légales

En vigueur au 19 juin 2020 :

Panga SAS

Capital social : 184 140€

SIREN : 813 476 660

NAF : 6201Z

RCS : La Rochelle

Directeur de la publication : Cyril Banos

Hébergeur : OVH

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l'économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des utilisateurs du site www.pyguard.fr les présentes mentions légales.

La connexion et la navigation sur le site www.pyguard.fr par l'utilisateur implique acceptation intégrale et sans réserve des présentes mentions légales.

Ces dernières sont accessibles sur le site à la rubrique « Mentions légales ».

ARTICLE 1 : L'éditeur

L'édition du site www.pyguard.fr est assurée par la Société PANGA SAS.

Adresse : 1 rue Fleming, 17000 La Rochelle, FRANCE

Numéro de téléphone : +33 (0)5 46 55 50 86

Adresse email : contact@panga.fr

Site web : www.panga.fr

PANGA SAS est une société par actions simplifiée (SAS) au capital de 184 140€.

Siret : 81347666000010

NAF : 6201Z (n° APE)

Le Directeur de la Publication est Cyril BANOS.

ARTICLE 2 : Responsable éditorial

Mme Laure COLAS

Adresse : 1 rue Fleming, 17000 La Rochelle, FRANCE

Numéro de téléphone : +33 (0)5 46 55 50 86

Adresse email : laure.colas@panga.fr

ARTICLE 3 : L'hébergeur

L'hébergeur du site www.pyguard.fr est la Société OVH

Adresse du siège social : 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, FRANCE

Numéro de téléphone : +33 (0)5 46 55 50 86

www.ovh.com/fr/

ARTICLE 4 : Conditions de service

Ce site est proposé en langages HTML5, CSS3 et Javascript, pour un meilleur confort d'utilisation et un graphisme plus agréable, nous vous recommandons de recourir à des navigateurs modernes.

Le site est accessible par tout endroit, 7j/7, 24h/24 sauf cas de force majeure, interruption programmée ou non et pouvant découlant d'une nécessité de maintenance.

En cas de modification, interruption ou suspension des services le site www.pyguard.fr ne saurait être tenu responsable.

ARTICLE 5 : Conditions d'utilisation

Le site accessible par l'URL suivante : www.pyguard.fr est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L'utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la société PANGA SAS. PANGA SAS ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en aucune manière d'une mauvaise utilisation du service.

ARTICLE 6 : Propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société PANGA SAS, à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.

Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit de PANGA SAS. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.3335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des Contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

PANGA SAS est identiquement propriétaire des "droits des producteurs de bases de données" visés au Livre III, Titre IV, du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle (loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998) relative aux droits d'auteur et aux bases de données.

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site internet peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site, à condition que ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre. Une demande d'autorisation par emailest appréciable sans être obligatoire.

Pour toute demande d'autorisation ou d'information, veuillez nous contacter par email : contact@pyguard.fr. Des conditions spécifiques sont prévues pour la presse.

Par ailleurs, la mise en forme de ce site n'a nécessité aucun recours à des sources externes, à l'exception des logos d'entreprise et des visuels libres de droits listés ci-dessous.

En provenance de unsplash.com :

En provenance de wikipedia.org :

Illustration du système de crédit social chinois par ABC News Australia

ARTICLE 7 : Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possibles et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email (contact@pyguard.fr) en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, action déclenchante, type d'ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, ...).

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, PANGA SAS ne saurait être tenu responsable d'un quelconque dommage subi par l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur ou d'une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.

Les photos sont non contractuelles.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de PANGA SAS.

ARTICLE 8 : Litiges

Les présentes conditions sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l'interprétation ou de l'exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société PANGA SAS. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

ARTICLE 9 : Collecte des données

Le site assure à l'utilisateur une collecte et un traitement d'informations personnelles dans le respect de la vie privée conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

En vertu de la loi Informatique et Libertés, en date du 6 janvier 1978, l'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression et d'opposition de ses données personnelles. Ce droit peut être exercé par voie postale auprès de la société PANGA SAS, 1 rue Fleming, 17000 La Rochelle, FRANCE ou par voie électronique à l'adresse email suivante : DPO@pyguard.fr.

Les informations personnelles collectées sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas confiées à des tiers hormis pour l'éventuelle bonne exécution de la prestation commandée par l'internaute.

ARTICLE 10 : Cookies

L'utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, des cookies peuvent s'installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation afin de suivre sa navigation, mesurer la fréquentation et recueillir son consentement. Les informations de mesure d'audience collectées sont anonymisées dès leur enregistrement et sont exclusivement utilisées dans ce cadre. Le site web www.pyguard.fr utilise le logiciel Matomo (anciennement Piwik) et suit les prérogatives de configuration recommandées par la CNIL.

Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. L'utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l'intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

ARTICLE 11 : Liens hypertextes

Les sites internet de PANGA SAS peuvent offrir des liens vers d'autres sites internet ou d'autres ressources disponibles sur Internet.

PANGA SAS ne dispose d'aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec ses sites internet. PANGA SAS ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu'ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l'internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d'utilisation.

Les utilisateurs, les abonnés et les visiteurs des sites internet de PANGA SAS peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site, à condition que ce lien s'ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre. Une demande d'autorisation par email est appréciable sans être obligatoire.

ARTICLE 12 : Recherche

En outre, le renvoi sur un site internet pour compléter une information recherchée ne signifie en aucune façon que PANGA SAS reconnaît ou accepte quelque responsabilité quant à la teneur ou à l'utilisation dudit site.

ARTICLE 13 : Précautions d'usage

Il vous incombe par conséquent de prendre les précautions d'usage nécessaires pour vous assurer que ce que vous choisissez d'utiliser ne soit pas entaché d'erreurs voire d'éléments de nature destructrice tels que virus, trojans, etc.

Contactez-nous

PANGA SAS est à votre disposition pour tous vos commentaires ou suggestions. Vous pouvez nous écrire en français par courrier électronique à : contact@panga.fr.